The #1 Texas Crossdresser Dating Site
The #1 Texas Crossdresser Dating Site

Eyephilu Profile Information

Welcome to why not?
Age 42 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just been stuck same ole too long ready to see and feel beautiful new experiences

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Home repairs specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Above average dinner, a few exotic drinks, a quick casino stop and off to a quiet place to relax and enjoy some intamacy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To experience things that keep my imagination extremely active!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy with what I accomplished
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mystery at the museum...Dateline..... sports center
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sling blade, tombstone, and frailty
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Nirvana, DMX
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, History, Music, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, the natural, stand
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Mountains, lil partying, intensifying moods, and open and guilt free sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Great hygiene, flirtatious hints, easy going, and demanding actions
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate